Menu

Councillor Contact Details

The 2021 NSW Local Government Election results were declared for Hawkesbury City Council on Wednesday, 22 December 2021.

The following Councillors have been elected for the next term of Council.

Councillor Patrick Conolly – Mayor

Mobile:

Email: patrick.conolly@hawkesburycouncillor.com.au

Councillor Barry Calvert – Deputy Mayor

Mobile: 0437 998 951 (Council)

Email: barry.calvert@hawkesburycouncillor.com.au

Councillor Shane Djuric

Mobile:  0418 753 996 (Council)

Email: shane.djuric@hawkesburycouncillor.com.au

Councillor Eddie Dogramaci

Mobile: 0427 549 966 (Council)

Email: eddie.dogramaci@hawkesburycouncillor.com.au

Councillor Amanda Kotlash

Mobile: 0427 039 714 (Council)

Email: amanda.kotlash@hawkesburycouncillor.com.au

Councillor Mary Lyons-Buckett

Mobile: 0419 512 192 (Council)

Email: mary.lyonsbuckett@hawkesburycouncillor.com.au

Councillor Jill Reardon

Mobile: 0455 465 925 (Council)

Email: jill.reardon@hawkesburycouncillor.com.au

Councillor Sarah Richards

Email: sarah.richards@hawkesburycouncillor.com.au

Councillor Les Sheather

Mobile:  0418 799 330 (Council)

Email: les.sheather@hawkesburycouncillor.com.au

Councillor Paul Veigel

Mobile:  0418 933 145 (Council)

Email: paul.veigel@hawkesburycouncillor.com.au

Councillor Danielle Wheeler

Mobile:  0419 910 967 (Council)

Email: danielle.wheeler@hawkesburycouncillor.com.au

Councillor Nathan Zamprogno

Mobile: 0427 122 419 (Council)

Email: nathan.zamprogno@hawkesburycouncillor.com.au

Page ID: 199870

Dark mode
High contrast